Residency

Department Listing

Administrative Faculty & Staff

photo-coming

Patricia Matto, DO

Director of Medical Education

Traditional Rotating Internship Program Director


Email: patricia.matto@lpnt.net

k johnson web

Kathy Johnson

Administrative Director of Medical Education

Email: kathy.johnson@lpnt.net

fedin

Amber Fedin, DO

Family Medicine Residency Program Director

Email: Amber.Fedin@LPNT.net

JohnsonDara

Dara Johnson

Family Medicine Residency Coordinator

Email: dara.johnson@lpnt.net

mmoore

Michael Moore, MD

Internal Medicine Residency Program Director

Email: michael.moore1@LPNT.net

thook

Teresa Hook

Internal Medicine Residency Coordinator

Email: teresa.hook@lpnt.net

Internship Program
Training geared towards individuals preference

Family Medicine Residency
Our family practice residency program encompasses a wide-range of progressive family centered patient care experiences

Internal Medicine Residency
The General Internal Medicine Residency is structured to provide residents with the fundamental knowledge and principles essential to the practice of internal medicine

Medical Students
Selected specialties available


Meet Our Residents

Family Medicine

Internal Medicine

Traditional Rotating Interns


Department of Medical Education

facebook logo  Visit our facebook page