Classes & Events

Upcoming Classes / Events

Throw Paint at Cancer

3:00 pm, Thursday September 17 2015

Throw Paint at Cancer

3:00 pm, Thursday September 24 2015

Coping - Cancer Support Group

1:00 pm, Tuesday September 29 2015

Throw Paint at Cancer

3:00 pm, Thursday October 1 2015

Throw Paint at Cancer

3:00 pm, Thursday October 8 2015

Throw Paint at Cancer

3:00 pm, Thursday October 15 2015

Throw Paint at Cancer

3:00 pm, Thursday October 22 2015

Coping - Cancer Support Group

1:00 pm, Tuesday October 27 2015

Throw Paint at Cancer

3:00 pm, Thursday October 29 2015

Throw Paint at Cancer

3:00 pm, Thursday November 5 2015

Coping - Cancer Support Group

1:00 pm, Tuesday November 24 2015

Throw Paint at Cancer

3:00 pm, Thursday December 3 2015

Coping - Cancer Support Group

1:00 pm, Tuesday December 29 2015

Coping - Cancer Support Group

1:00 pm, Tuesday January 26 2016

Coping - Cancer Support Group

1:00 pm, Tuesday February 23 2016

Coping - Cancer Support Group

1:00 pm, Tuesday March 29 2016

Coping - Cancer Support Group

1:00 pm, Tuesday April 26 2016

Coping - Cancer Support Group

1:00 pm, Tuesday May 31 2016

Coping - Cancer Support Group

1:00 pm, Tuesday June 28 2016

Coping - Cancer Support Group

1:00 pm, Tuesday July 26 2016